• 2019 Upcoming Performances

  • 2019 Performances

    Apr

    27

    Saturday, April 27, 2019
    College Woods Park
    New Haven, 350 CT Rally Concert

    Apr

    28

    Sunday, April 28, 2019
    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Leatherman's Loop Race
    Pound Ridge, NY

    May

    01

    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Springfield Tech
    1 Armory Street
    Springfield, MA 01105

    May

    01

    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Noble Horizons
    17 Cobble Road
    Salisbury, CT 06068

    May

    03

    Friday, May 3, 2019
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Aerospace Academy
    525 Brook Street
    Rocky Hill, CT 06067

    May

    03

    Friday, May 3, 2019
    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Residence at South Windsor Farms
    200 Deming Street
    South Windsor, CT 06074

    May

    03

    Friday, May 3, 2019
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Fresca Tequila Bar & Grill
    232 New London Road
    Colchester, CT 06415

    May

    04

    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    Wegmans
    1245 Worcester Street
    Natick, MA 01760

    May

    04

    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Budweiser Pub Crawl
    Boston, MA

    May

    05

    Sunday, May 5, 2019
    3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Budweiser Pub Crawl
    Boston, MA

    May

    08

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Staples Corporate Office
    500 Staples Drive
    Framingham, MA 01702

    May

    09

    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    The Overlook
    88 Masonic Home Road
    Charlton, MA 01507

    May

    11

    Saturday, May 11, 2019
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Bridgeport Public Library
    925 Broad Street
    Bridgeport, CT 06604

    May

    14

    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
    McDonough Middle School
    111 Hillside Aveenue
    Hartford, CT 06106

  • CREDITS_HERE
  • Call Today to Hire Fiesta del Norte!!!

  • © Fiesta del Norte
    Website Design by
    Brian Wallace